Skip Navigation
Contact Us

Administration

Headmaster 

Russell Johnson 
rhjohnson@ridgecroft.org
 

Administrative Assistant 

Mona Taylor 
mtaylor@ridgecroft.org 

 

Business Officer 

Joannah Lassiter 
jlassiter@ridgecroft.org 
 

Director of Development & Marketing 

Claire Abshire 
cabshire@ridgecroft.org 
 

Director of  Admissions/Upper & Middle School Director 

Barbara Outland 
boutland@ridgecroft.org 
 

Lower School Director 

Laura Batts 
lbatts@ridgecroft.org 
 

Director of Athletics 

Susan Oliver
soliver@ridgecroft.org 
 

Pre School Director 

Gail Dilday
gdilday@ridgecroft.org