Skip Navigation
Contact Us

Administration

Head of School

Russell Johnson 
rhjohnson@ridgecroft.org
 

Preschool Director 

Mae Rose
mrose@ridgecroft.org
 

Administrative Assistant 

Joannah Lassiter

jlassiter@ridgecroft.org

Business Officer 

Angie Lilley

alilley@ridgecroft.org

Director of Development & Marketing 

 
 

Director of  Admissions/Upper & Middle School Director 

Barbara Outland 
boutland@ridgecroft.org 
 

Lower School Director 

Laura Batts 
lbatts@ridgecroft.org 
 

Director of Athletics 

Susan Colvin
scolvin@ridgecroft.org